• B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
  • Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat, Haryana-131305

Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science has been established to facilitate the study of Political Science at Post Graduate and Research levels. The department is committed to meet the demands of rural girl student’s desirous of pursuing their career in Political Science. The department makes continuous efforts to inculcate in them critical thinking and acumen to perspectivize various contemporary political and social issues.