Former Vice Chancellor's
Former Vice Chancellor's Name
Mrs. Promila Issar IAS
24.8.2006 to 09.02.2007
Mrs. Anuradha Gupta IAS
10.2.2007 to 18.5.2008
Dr(Mrs)Pankaj Mittal
19.5.2008 to 10.7.2014
Mrs. Neelam P.Kasni IAS
10.7.2014 to 25.7.2014
Prof.Asha Kadyan
26.7.2014 to till date
Best viewed with IE 7+ or Firefox 3.0+ or Chrome 3.0+ or Safari 4.0+
*Images shown on this website are only indicative and may not reflect the actual condition.
(C) 2016. BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya.
Last reviewed and updated on 21/May/2017
Free Counter
Total No of Hits Since Jan 13, 2016