• B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
  • Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat, Haryana-131305

Faculty

Dr Veena Rani
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 283624
Email:
Dr Abha
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416516148
Email: Abha@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Ms Daisy
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416141965
Email: daisy@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Kalpna
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416380686
Email: Kalpna@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Ms Kiran Sikka
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416357700
Email: kiran_Sikka@bpswomenuniversity.co.in
Prof Kokila Malik
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09255239877
Email: Kokila_Malik@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Krishna Rathee
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 9416486394
Email: Krishna_Rathee@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Murti Malik
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09355055787
Email: Murti_Malik@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Rajeev Malik
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address:
Contact: 09416259489
Email: Rajeev _Malik@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Renuka Grover
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09996007061
Email: Renuka_Grover@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Santosh Hooda
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416763893
Email: Santosh_Hooda@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mr Sarita Vij
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416265841
Email: Sarita_Vij@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Sneh Kohli
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09812128595
Email: Sneh_Kohli@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Sneh Sangwan
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur kalan, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,india
Contact: 9416319444
Email: sneh@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Suman Rani
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 9466076235
Email: suman_rani@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Suneeta Tyagi
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 9412545181
Email: Suneeta_Tyagi@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Sunita Siwach
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416418344
Email: sunita_siwach@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Sushma Sharma
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09416104801
Email: Sushma_Rani@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Prof Upasna Nandal
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,India
Contact: 09466035900
Email: Upasna_Nandal@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Ms Manju Dalal
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur kaln, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,india
Contact: 9466812787
Email: manju@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Neetika
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur kalan, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,india
Contact: 9992306959
Email: neetika@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mrs Nutan
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur kalan, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,india
Contact: 9315549598
Email: nutan@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Dr Parvinder kaur
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur kalan Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,india
Contact: 9812601241
Email: parvinder@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Mr Rampal
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address:
Contact: 9416242079
Email: rampal@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in
Dr Shrilekha Chaubey
Deptt Name: B.P.S. Institute of Higher Leaning
Address: B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat,Haryana-131305 ,india
Contact: 9253478967
Email: shrilekha@bpswomenuniversity.ac.in